Enchanted.

Ah, there you were. You wave and your smile sends butterflies to the depths of my belly. You were always a charmer. One smile and I’m done for.

You set me off into a fast waltz–one two three, one two three–flustered, I stumble and fall. You hold me close against your chest and my vision blooms bright pink. It blossoms like a flower and my heart takes a deep dive.

My breath hitches as our fingers entwine. Oh dear lord, this is what paradise feels like. Bewitched, I sink into your hazel orbs.

Deeper, my heart screams, deeper.

If you asked me, I would follow you wherever. A sigh escaped my lips. Wherever.

 

Published by

xinniexinnie

I enjoy penning my thoughts in words, and the strangest, most random things inspire me.

Leave a Reply

