Almond shaped eyes.

Your eyelids flutter and I am trapped by that bright hazel gaze. I freeze, like a deer caught in headlights.

They are beautiful.
They twinkle whenever there’s a laugh. It’s like an addiction, and I can’t seem to look away. My world swerves and bewitched, I watch as it plays in slow-motion.

Damn.

My heart skips a beat too many as I fall,
slowly, into oblivion.

Published by

xinniexinnie

I enjoy penning my thoughts in words, and the strangest, most random things inspire me.

Leave a Reply

